Homebase: Munich
Availability: worldwide
Age: 39
Height: 175 cm
Weight: 66 kg
Measurements : 96 – 74 – 98 cm
Confection: 38
Bra-size: 80 C natural
Eyes: brown
Tattoo/Piercing: no
Hair: Naturally curly brunette with blond highlights
Cuisine: Italian, French, Asian and african
Drinks: still water, fruit juices, dry red and white wines, champagne, Campari orange
Smoker: tolerant non-smoker
Gift ideas: flowers (roses, tulips, gerbera), chocolates
Interests: Sports (Power Plate, TRX, Vacu-Sprint, EMS, swimming), sauna, spa, dancing (Salsa and Bachata), musicals, short city trips, Modern Art
Perfume: Lancome Tresor und Lancome Hypnose Senses.
Sress style: Elegant, feminine, business-like, but also sometimes sporty-casual
Dessous: Palmers, Passionata, Hunkemöller, Dita von Teese, Lascana, La Perla, Agent Provocateur
Languages: German (Native), English (conversation), French (basic)

About me

I am a buoyant, self-confident, communicative and empathetic woman. I can talk with you about everything and anything, but also about emotions and needs, and I am a good listener. I wear my heart on my sleeve, I’m honest and direct without being rude. I don’t play games and dislike people who are false.

After finishing high school and studying (natural sciences) I did a business management training course. In my opinion it is very important to continuously improve oneself.

In my free time I like everything to do with wellness. I like to do sports at the gym, go swimming and enjoy the sauna. I indulge in massage and am a keen practitioner of this art. Dancing is another hobby of mine. I like salsa and bachata because these dances express passion and eroticism on the dance floor. As a fan of musicals, “The Phantom of the Opera” and “Elisabeth” are shows that have fascinated me in the past. I like going to the cinema and theatre and seeing modern art exhibitions. I like taking the train and spending 2-3 days in other German cities. Of course, I also like leisure activities like going for a walk, going out for a meal and boating on the River Main or a lake.

Holiday-wise I love being close to the sea but also enjoy the beauty of the mountains. On the outside I’m a tough woman, on the inside I’m still a romantic and fairy tale-loving girl, who is looking for tenderness and emotional security.